Shop More Submit  Join Login
×

:iconrockstarvanity: More from RockstarVanity


Featured in Collections

News I Support by namenotrequired

News, Journals, JOY by DistortedSmile

Journals by OfOneSoul


More from deviantART



Details

Submitted on
January 17, 2013
Submitted with
Sta.sh Writer
Link
Thumb

Stats

Views
4,286 (2 today)
Favourites
8 (who?)
Comments
14
×

#Fella chat NOW!

Thu Jan 17, 2013, 4:19 AM


fella would like to invite you to chat, hang out and play games this Saturday!


Where?

In Fella's dAmn chat room.

When?

2pm PST, or these times in these places...
Russia: 1am
Germany: 11pm
United Kingdom: 10pm
New Zealand: 11am
France: 11pm
United States: ILLINOIS: 4pm / COLORADO: 3pm

What's happening?

15 minutes of general chat
15 minutes of ask-the-admins
Then games with Points as prizes!

Who is welcome?

Anyone! Members of fella and any other deviants who want to come along.


Add a Comment:
 
:iconmirachravaia:
MirachRavaia Featured By Owner Jan 20, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
I had to leave right after the last round of the 6 word stories and now I don't know which stories won... did somebody save the winning stories?
Reply
:iconrockstarvanity:
RockstarVanity Featured By Owner Jan 21, 2013
Unfortunately not, the winners were just announced at the time :aww:
Reply
:iconthegalleryofeve:
TheGalleryOfEve Featured By Owner Jan 19, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
I loved it! :iconcheerplz: For me it was a short (because I had to leave right at the beginning, and when I came back it was almost over :tears:) exchange of FUN!!! :happybounce::happybounce::happybounce:

But it was unforgettable to me because it was my FIRST "little" chat on DA!!! :iconcheerplz: .... :happycry: I loved it!
Reply
:iconrockstarvanity:
RockstarVanity Featured By Owner Jan 21, 2013
I'm glad you enjoyed it :hug:
Reply
:iconthegalleryofeve:
TheGalleryOfEve Featured By Owner Jan 21, 2013  Hobbyist Digital Artist
:giggle: Thank you Tanya! :tighthug:
Reply
:iconofonesoul:
OfOneSoul Featured By Owner Jan 19, 2013  Hobbyist Writer
Had schow much fun! :iconlawooplz:
Reply
:iconrockstarvanity:
RockstarVanity Featured By Owner Jan 21, 2013
Yay! :tighthug:
Reply
:iconartbycher:
ArtByCher Featured By Owner Jan 18, 2013   Traditional Artist
Fella sure is doing alot of traveling this weekend :lol:
Reply
:iconicexdragon:
IceXDragon Featured By Owner Jan 17, 2013  Hobbyist General Artist
Woo, starting right when I get home!:w00t:
Reply
:iconmiontre:
miontre Featured By Owner Jan 17, 2013  Hobbyist Photographer
Coming :la:
Reply
Add a Comment: